Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Merry Movie Nights
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 at 5:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Saturday, Nov 27 to Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Center Lawn, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Gypsy Benefiting Guide Dogs of the Desert
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Journey Captured Benefiting Children's Discovery Museum
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Chris Farmer Benefiting Pegasus Therapeutic Riding
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Eevan Tre Benefiting Shay's Warriors- Life After Cancer
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Slim Man Benefiting CVVIM
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Lisa Lynn & the Broken Hallelujahs Benefiting FODM
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
Pulp Vixen Benefiting Bianca Rae Foundation
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details
John Stanley King Benefiting Family YMCA of the Desert
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
The Gardens on El Paseo, Palm Desert, CA
More Details